This site uses its own and third party cookies to improve the browsing experience and perform analysis. By browsing our site you are agreeing to our Política de cookies.
  • Richard Hart

    General Manager
    richard.hart@medlandspain.com
  • Isabel García

    Marketing Director
    isabel.garcia@medlandspain.com
  • Bettina Sloth

    Sales Department
    bettina.sloth@medlandspain.com
  • Viktor Janic

    Sales Consultant
    viktor.janic@medlandspain.com
  • Elena Shulga

    Sales Department
    elena.shulga@medlandspain.com
  • Kirsten Pedersen

    Sales Department
    kirsten.pedersen@medlandspain.com
  • Hillevi Lemetti

    Sales Department
    hillevi.lemetti@medlandspain.com
  • Ida Pernille Jensen

    Sales Department
    ida.jensen@medlandspain.com
  • Theo Kokx

    Sales Department
    theo.kokx@medlandspain.com
  • Melanie Van Dragt

    Sales Department
    melanie.vandragt@medlandspain.com
  • Steinunn Fjola Jonsdottir

    Sales department
    steina.jonsdottir@medlandspain.com
  • Carolina Van Impe

    Sales department
    carolina.vanimpe@medlandspain.com
  • Jessie Wilmot

    Sales department
    jessie.wilmot@medlandspain.com
  • Kaare Strand

    Sales department
    kaare.strand@medlandspain.com
  • Niclas Olofsson

    Sales department
    niclas.olofsson@medlandspain.com
  • Susanne Olofsson

    Sales department
    susanne.olofsson@medlandspain.com
  • Robert Abma

    Sales department
    robert.abma@medlandspain.com
  • Carmen Rives

    Sales department
    carmen.rives@medlandspain.com
  • Eduardo Simon

    Aftersales Department
    eduardo.simon@medlandspain.com
  • Henriette von Schilling

    Aftersales Department
    henriette.vonschilling@medlandspain.com
  • Kayleigh Bourgonje

    Aftersales Department
    kayleigh.bourgonje@medlandspain.com
  • Joëlle Perche

    Aftersales Department
    joelle.perche@medlandspain.com
  • Olinka Romero

    Receptionist
    olinka.romero@medlandspain.com
  • Sesselia Sigurdardottir

    Administration Department
    sesselia.sigurdardotir@medlandspain.com
  • Ana Ñíguez

    Administration Department
    ana.niguez@medlandspain.com
  • Joaquín Ferrández

    IT Manager
    joaquin.ferrandez@medlandspain.com
  • Rafael Carrasco

    Photographer
    rafael.carrasco@medlandspain.com

MEDLAND SPAIN: Experience and professionalism

Medland Spain is a real estate agency formed by people who have extensive experience in the real estate sector. The team consists of professionals from several different countries, working together with a common objective: to help citizens from different countries to find their ideal home in Spain.

The company has based its business model on quality of service, in terms of the selection of the products, their presentation, assistance and guidance offered to customers from the call centre, accompanied visits allowing customers to become familiar with the properties first hand, and the after-sales service.

Our aim is that a process as complicated as buying a house in another country, becomes a professional, pleasant and well-organised experience, by offering the best possible service and avoiding any type of pressure, all with the maximum legal and financial guarantees. We assume that our customers have the capacity and judgement required to make intelligent decisions, and our objective is merely to assist them so as to ensure that they have all of the information they may require to make the right decision. Any person who decides to purchase a quality home in another country is someone who, in one way or another, has enjoyed a successful life and who expects the highest possible level of service from Medland.

Our Services

In Medland´s catalogue you will only find properties that meet the strictest quality criteria, all with exacting design standards. We have chosen the best possible options for you in exclusive locations. We do not sell properties that have been repossessed by banks that are in a poor state of repair or low-quality resale homes in built-up areas. We prefer to sell less, but ensure that our customers are always satisfied.
We use high-quality photographs, offer detailed descriptions, and provide accurate information. Our webpage is updated on a daily basis, with the prices showing the exchange rate for the day in question, and offers you the chance to contact us in a straightforward manner to find out more about any home that you like, without any commitment on your part whatsoever.
In a world were modern technology means that we are just one mouse click away from our customers, we feel that it is our obligation to respond to queries as quickly as possible. Our call centre guarantees a speedy response. We will send you the information you request in a fast, efficient manner. We do not like to see our customers wasting their time waiting.
The best way of finding out more about the real estate that Spain has to offer, is to pay us a visit. We take care of everything else: we can help you make your booking, we can even come and collect you at the airport if you wish, and we shall take you on agent-guided tours of the projects that you have selected in advance. We like to have a brief initial meeting with our customers just to make sure that we know what you require, thus ensuring that we only show you those properties that really match what you are looking for. Visits to Spain are normally short, so we make the most of the time available.
If you find a property that you like, we will assist you throughout the entire buying process, assisting with negotiations with the property developer or builder, helping you coordinate with lawyers (Medland recommends that independent lawyers always be contracted to oversee the conveyancing process), offering you solid advice about best options, and helping you to open a bank account or any other administrative proceedings that may be required.
From the moment when you decide to make a downpayment on a property, until the time when you receive the keys and start to enjoy your new home, we shall be completely responsible for the smooth running of the entire process. We shall indicate the administrative proceedings that have to be fulfilled, we will help you obtain any documents that you may need in Spain, such as, for example, a national ID number for foreigners (NIE) issued by the Spanish state, which are essential for the correct processing of the purchase. We will accompany you to the notary public’s offices and shall check over the property with you to ensure your full satisfaction. If the property is still under construction or is being built to order, we shall take photographs of the progress of the works, making sure that everything is being carried out as per the terms of the contract.
1Careful product selection»
2Meticulous, effective presentation of properties»
3Quick responses to your queries»
4Agent-guided tours of properties»
5Sales assistance»
6After-sales Service»

PROPERTY FINDER

SEARCH

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to our newsletter and receive the latest property offers

Yes, I have read and accept the privacy policy and data protection.
SIGN
UP
Get your FREE Spain guides